Birmingham City Football Club Acadamey

Contacts

Please note that all player recruitment enquires must be submitted to the recruitment email shown and not directly to individual staff: - Academy.Recruitment@bcfc-tg.com

 

Job Title

Name

Contact Details

Academy Manager

Kristjaan Speakman

0121 667 1729

Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com  

Assistant Academy Manager

Stuart English

0121 667 1735

Stuart.English@bcfc.com

Academy Operations Manager

Danetta Cleveland

0121 667 1734

07817 359329

Danetta.Cleveland@bcfc.com

Academy Logistics Co-ordinator

James Brayne

0121 667 1730

07483 226196

James.Brayne@bcfc.com

Safeguarding Services Manager

Wes Hughes

07843 419222

Wes.Hughes@bcfc.com

Academy Drivers

Bob Pitt

Steve Knowles

07584 583657

07584 340969

Lead Professional Development Coach

Steve Spooner

0121 667 1736

Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com

Professional Development Coach

Paul Harsley

0121 667 1736                            

Paul.Harsley@bcfc.com

Lead Youth Development Coach

Mike Dodds

0121 667 1736

07841 652985

Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

Youth Development Coach

Martyn Olorenshaw

0121 667 1736

07805 144925

Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

Lead Foundation Coach

Karl Hooper

0121 667 1736

07870 218085

Karl.Hooper@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Goalkeeping

Sam Meek

 

0121 667 1736

07818 597157

Sam.Meek@bcfc.com

Recruitment Manager

Simon Jones

0121 667 1732

07727 089037

Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

Recruitment Officer

Carl McNally

0121 667 1732

Carl.Mcnally@bcfc.com

Head of Education

Mark Sinclair

0121 667 1731

07500 822981

Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

Head of Sports Science & Medicine

Dave Singleton

0121 667 1738

07968 956832

Dave.Singleton@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

 

Luke van Zyl

0121 667 1738

07780 306208

Luke.VanZyl@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Oliver Leaper

 

0121 667 1738

07739 323847

Oliver.Leaper@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Luke Thomas

0121 667 1738

07758 364587

Luke.Thomas@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Elliott Woolmer

0121 667 1733

07533 285167

Elliott.Woolmer@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Andy Cunningham

0121 667 1733

07837 837087

Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Performance Analysis

Simon Houston

 

0121 667 1733

07517 192586

Simon.Houston@bcfc.com

News

ALL U9-U14 PARENTS

 Hi All, Please note ALL camps are parent free d...more

Minibus Travel to Cheltenham

27.07.2016
Hello, Due to the changes to the U9's, U11's and...more

U9, U11, U13 Parents!

24.07.2016
 Hi All, Please be aware there has been a venue ...more

Important All U9-U14 Parents

22.07.2016
 Hi All, Please note the following events are al...more

Attn: Parents of U9 / U11 / U13

19.07.2016
Wednesday matchday details: Birmingham City U9/U...more

Minibus Departure - Coventry Away on 20th July

18.07.2016
The minibus will be departing from Wast Hills Tra...more
Click here for Recruitment Information
Click here for physio appointment info
Click here for match day transport info
Click here for Coerver Coaching