Birmingham City Football Club Acadamey

Contacts

 

Please note that all player recruitment enquires must be submitted to the recruitment email shown and not directly to individual staff: - Academy.recruitment@bcfc-tg.com

Job Title

Name

Contact Details

Academy Manager

Kristjaan Speakman

0121 244 1407

Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc-tg.com  

Recruitment Manager

Lyndon Tomlinson

0121 244 1921

 07584 473194

Lyndon.Tominson@bcfc-tg.com

Recruitment Officer

Bob Brown

0121 244 1406

07411 381852

Bob.Brown@bcfc-tg.com

Academy Administration Manager

Danetta Cleveland

0121 244 1407

07932 757727

Danetta.Cleveland@bcfc-tg.com

Academy Logistics Manager

Peter Maisey

0121 244 1407

07584 340969

Peter.Maisey@bcfc-tg.com

Lead Professional Development Coach

Steve Spooner

0121 244 1413

Steve.Spooner@bcfc-tg.com

Professional Development Coach

Gareth Holmes

0121 244 1413

Gareth.Holmes@bcfc-tg.com

Lead Youth Development Coach

Mike Dodds

0121 244 1413

07817 204476

Mike.Dodds@bcfc-tg.com

Youth Development Coach

Sam Wilkinson

0121 244 1413

07805 144925

Sam.Wilkinson@bcfc-tg.com

Lead Foundation Coach

Karl Hooper

0121 244 1413

07870 218085

Karl.Hooper@bcfc-tg.com

Head of Academy Goalkeeping

TBC

 

07739 323847

Oliver.leaper@bcfc-tg.com

Head of Education

Ian King

0121 244 1526

07500 822981

Ian.King@bcfc-tg.com

Head of Sports Science & Medicine

Dave Singleton

07968 956832

Dave.Singleton@bcfc-tg.com

Academy Physiotherapist

 

Luke van Zyl

 07780306208

Luke.VanZyl@bcfc-tg.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Oliver Leaper

 

07739 323847

Oliver.Leaper@bcfc-tg.com

Sports Scientist

Jeremy Poulson

07756401930

Jeremey.Poulsen@bcfc-tg.com

Head of Academy Performance Analysis

Simon Houston

 

0751719258

Simon.Houston@bcfc-tg.com

News

ALL PARENTS & PLAYERS

20.08.2014
 Please be advised that the ‘Charter for Academy ...more

Transport to away games

13.08.2014
A reminder to all parents that all requests for t...more

Ashley Kingdon goalkeeping coach contact

11.08.2014
 Would parents of Academy goalkeepers please text...more
Click here for Recruitment Information
Click here for physio appointment info
Click here for match day transport info
Click here for Coerver Coaching