Birmingham City Football Club Acadamey

Contacts

Please note that all player recruitment enquires must be submitted to the recruitment email shown and not directly to individual staff: - Academy.Recruitment@bcfc-tg.com

 

Job Title

Name

Contact Details

Academy Manager

Kristjaan Speakman

0121 667 1729

Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com  

Assistant Academy Manager

Stuart English

0121 667 1735

Stuart.English@bcfc.com

Academy Administration Manager

Danetta Cleveland

0121 667 1734

07817 359329

Danetta.Cleveland@bcfc.com

Academy Logistics

Co-ordinator

Matthew Pyle

0121 667 1730

07814 165589

Matthew.Pyle@bcfc.com

Academy Drivers

Bob Pitt

Steve Knowles

07584 340969

Lead Professional Development Coach

Steve Spooner

0121 667 1736

Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com

Professional Development Coach

Paul Harsley

0121 667 1736  

Paul.Harsley@bcfc.com

Lead Youth Development Coach

Mike Dodds

0121 667 1736

07841 652985

Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

Youth Development Coach

Sam Wilkinson

0121 667 1736

07805 144925

Sam.Wilkinson@bcfc.com

Lead Foundation Coach

Karl Hooper

0121 667 1736

07870 218085

Karl.Hooper@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Goalkeeping

Sam Meek

 

0121 667 1736

07818 597157

Sam.Meek@bcfc.com

Recruitment Manager

Simon Jones

0121 667 1732

07727 089037

Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

Recruitment Officer

Carl McNally

0121 667 1732

Carl.Mcnally@bcfc.com

Head of Education

Mark Sinclair

0121 667 1731

07500 822981

Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

Head of Sports Science & Medicine

Dave Singleton

0121 667 1738

07968 956832

Dave.Singleton@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

 

Luke van Zyl

0121 667 1738

07780 306208

Luke.VanZyl@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Oliver Leaper

 

0121 667 1738

07739 323847

Oliver.Leaper@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Ed Holden

0121 667 1738

07803 569873

Ed.Holden@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Elliott Woolmer

0121 667 1733

07533 285167

Elliott.Woolmer@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Andy Cunningham

0121 667 1733

Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Performance Analysis

Simon Houston

 

0121 667 1733

07517 192586

Simon.Houston@bcfc.com

News

U12s Training/Parents Meeting - Monday 8th February

06.02.2016
Please note that training on Monday 8th February ...more

U9 - U18 Player Reviews

05.02.2016
It is now time to complete your 30 Week Reviews o...more

Players of the Future

05.02.2016
We pride ourselves on the talent we help to produ...more

U14-U18 Parents

28.01.2016
Dear Parents, In the interests of ensuring that ...more

U11s/12s Squads - Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st January 2016

28.01.2016
U11 Futsal Festival All Under 11s in squad unles...more

IMPORTANT NOTICE! U9-U18 Parents

26.01.2016
Dear all, I hope you were all happy with the Aca...more
Click here for Recruitment Information
Click here for physio appointment info
Click here for match day transport info
Click here for Coerver Coaching