Birmingham City Football Club Acadamey

Contacts

Please note that all player recruitment enquires must be submitted to the recruitment email shown and not directly to individual staff: - Academy.Recruitment@bcfc-tg.com

 

Job Title

Name

Contact Details

Academy Manager

Kristjaan Speakman

0121 667 1729

Kristjaan.Speakman@bcfc.com  

Assistant Academy Manager

Stuart English

0121 667 1735

Stuart.English@bcfc.com

Academy Operations Manager

Danetta Cleveland

0121 667 1734

07817 359329

Danetta.Cleveland@bcfc.com

Academy Logistics Co-ordinator

James Brayne

0121 667 1730

07483 226196

James.Brayne@bcfc.com

Safeguarding Services Manager

Wes Hughes

07843 419222

Wes.Hughes@bcfc.com

Academy Drivers

Bob Pitt

Steve Knowles

07584 583657

07584 340969

Lead Professional Development Coach

Steve Spooner

0121 667 1736

Steve.Spooner@bcfc.com

Professional Development Coach

Paul Harsley

0121 667 1736                            

Paul.Harsley@bcfc.com

Lead Youth Development Coach

Mike Dodds

0121 667 1736

07841 652985

Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

Youth Development Coach

Martyn Olorenshaw

0121 667 1736

07805 144925

Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

Lead Foundation Coach

Karl Hooper

0121 667 1736

07870 218085

Karl.Hooper@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Goalkeeping

Sam Meek

 

0121 667 1736

07818 597157

Sam.Meek@bcfc.com

Recruitment Manager

Simon Jones

0121 667 1732

07727 089037

Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

Recruitment Officer

Carl McNally

0121 667 1732

Carl.Mcnally@bcfc.com

Head of Education

Mark Sinclair

0121 667 1731

07500 822981

Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

Head of Sports Science & Medicine

Dave Singleton

0121 667 1738

07968 956832

Dave.Singleton@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

 

Luke van Zyl

0121 667 1738

07780 306208

Luke.VanZyl@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Oliver Leaper

 

0121 667 1738

07739 323847

Oliver.Leaper@bcfc.com

Academy Physiotherapist

Ed Holden

0121 667 1738

07803 569873

Ed.Holden@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Elliott Woolmer

0121 667 1733

07533 285167

Elliott.Woolmer@bcfc.com

Sports Scientist

Andy Cunningham

0121 667 1733

07837 837087

Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

Head of Academy Performance Analysis

Simon Houston

 

0121 667 1733

07517 192586

Simon.Houston@bcfc.com

News

Boots for charity

27.05.2016
 Hi All,   Should you have any pairs of footbal...more

u9-u11 Off Season Development

25.05.2016
  Foundation Phase Off- Season Homework Tasks 20...more

U11 PARENTS

23.05.2016
 FAO: U11 PARENTS Please be advised there will b...more

Auction, Awards & Raffle Prizes

23.05.2016
FAO ALL ACADEMY PARENTS I hope you are all well ...more

COACHES FOR NEXT SEASON

20.05.2016
8th APRIL 2016 From Saturday 16th April the coac...more

CHANGE TO ACADEMY STAFF

04.05.2016
FAO ALL PARENTS & PLAYERS I would like to confir...more
Click here for Recruitment Information
Click here for physio appointment info
Click here for match day transport info
Click here for Coerver Coaching