ACADEMY CONTACTS

HEAD OF ACADEMY

Mike Dodds

 

0121 667 1729 

Mike.Dodds@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF COACHING

Stuart English 

 

0121 667 1735

Stuart.English@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER

Tim Smith

 

0121 667 1730

Tim.Smith@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF YOUTH RECRUITMENT & EMERGING TALENT 

Simon Jones

 

0121 667 1732

Simon.Jones@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF EDUCATION & PLAYER CARE Mark Sinclair

 

0121 667 1731

Mark.Sinclair@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF SPORTS SCIENCE AND MEDICINE

Adam Roche

 

0121 667 1720

Adam.Roche@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY ANALYSIS & DATA Danny Barham

 

0121 667 1720

Danny.Barham@bcfc.com

 

 

CLUB SAFEGUARDING MANAGER

 

Danetta Powell

 

07817 359329

Danetta.Powell@bcfc.com

 

LEAD PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH    Paul Harsley 

 

0121 667 1736

Paul.Harsley@bcfc.com

 

 

 U15 & U16 CELL LEAD COACH

 

Andy Crabtree

 

0121 667 1736

Andy.Crabtree@bcfc.com

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH Martyn Olorenshaw 

 

0121 667 1736

Martyn.Olorenshaw@bcfc.com

 

U13 & U14 CELL LEAD COACH James Brayne

 

0121 667 1736

James.Brayne@bcfc.com

 

U11 & U12 CELL LEAD COACH Richard Brooke

 

0121 667 1736 

Richard.Brooke@bcfc.com

 

 

U9 & U10 CELL LEAD COACH

 

Aaron Hill 

 

0121 667 1736

Aaron.Hill@bcfc.com

 

EDUCATION MANAGER / ACADEMY DEVELOPMENT COACH Danny Brain

 

0121 667 1736

Danny.Brain@bcfc.com

 

HEAD OF ACADEMY GOALKEEPING Matt Doyle

 

0121 667 1736

Matt.Doyle@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY GOALKEEPING COACH

Dan Tumelty-Bevan

 

0121 667 1736

Daniel.Tumelty-Bevan@bcfc.com

 

ASSISTANT ACADEMY OPERATIONS MANAGER Emily Hickin

 

0121 667 1720

Emily.Hickin@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY OPERATIONS COORDINATOR Alastair Chaplin

 

0121 667 1720

Alastair.Chaplin@bcfc.com

 

SCOUTING COORDINATOR & U23 LOANS MANAGER

Chris Curtis

 

0121 667 1732

Chris.Curtis@bcfc.com

 

LEAD ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST

Jamie Stewart

 

0121 667 1720

Jamie.Stewart@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PHYSIOTHERAPIST Elliott Horton

 

0121 667 1720

Elliott.Horton@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY SPORTS SCIENTIST Andy Cunningham 

 

0121 667 1728

Andy.Cunningham@bcfc.com

 

LEAD STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH

Andy Kavanagh

 

0121 667 1720

Andy.Kavanagh@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY STRENGTH & CONDITIONING COACH

 

Michael Higbee

 

0121 667 1720

Michael.Higbee@bcfc.com

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

Mukesh Talwar

 

0121 667 1720

Mukesh.Talwar@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST 

 

Dan Ferrar

 

0121 667 1720

Dan.Ferrar@bcfc.com

 

 

ACADEMY PERFORMANCE ANALYST

 

Tom Hadley

 

0121 667 1720

Tom.Hadley@bcfc.com

 

 

    Address

     Birmingham City Football Club Plc

     Trillion Trophy Training Centre

     Redhill Road

     Wast Hills

     Kings Norton

     Birmingham B38 9EJ